170. HEAR

1  ARE YOU HEARING WHAT I HEAR?    Level 42  2:44
2  ALMOST HEAR YOU SIGH     The Rolling Stones  8:50
3  DON’T CHA HEAR ME CALLIN’ TO YA   Junior Mance  14:27
4  HAVE YOU HEARD      John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers  20:34
5  I HEARD IT THROUGH THE GRAPEVINE     Gladys Knight & The Pips  28:34
6  I WANT TO HEAR IT FROM YOU     Junior Brown  31:58
7  HEAR ME CALLING     James Hunter & Doris Troy  36:20
8  HEAR WHAT I SAY     Johnny Copeland  40:15
9  HEAR WHAT I SAY      Mark Imani  44:08
10 I HEARD A RUMOR   Bananarama  48:10
10 DO YOU HEAR WHAT I HEAR?    Johnny “Bowtie” Barstow  52:07

Listen:  http://www.kx935.com/shows/john-troys-crunchy-groove-sack/

Leave a Reply

